All meetings will be held at the Jersey Shore Area School District Administration Building, 175 A&P Drive, Jersey Shore, PA 17740, unless noted.

Please note the meeting start time:  7:00 p.m.
 
January 2014
Regular Session: Monday, January 13, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, January 27, 2014

February 2014
Regular Session: Monday, February 10, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, February 24, 2014 

March 2014
Regular Session: Monday, March 10, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, March 24, 2014

April 2014
Regular Session: Monday, April 14, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, April 28, 2014

May 2014
Regular Session: Monday, May 12, 2014
Regular Session: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

June 2014
Regular Session: Monday, June 9, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, June 23, 2014

July 2014
Regular Session: No Work Session 
Regular Session: Monday, July 28, 2014 (rescheduled from July 21, 2014)

August 2014
Regular Session: Monday, August 11, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, August 25, 2014

September 2014
Regular Session: Monday, September 08, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, September 22, 2014

October 2014
Regular Session: Monday, October 13, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, October 27, 2014

November 2014
Regular Session: Monday, November 10, 2014
Regular Session: Monday, November 24, 2014

December 2014
Regular Session: Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (Reorganization)



Last Modified Yesterday at 1:35 PM