All meetings will be held at the Jersey Shore Area School District Administration Building, 175 A&P Drive, Jersey Shore, PA 17740, unless noted.

Please note the meeting start time:  7:00 p.m.
 
January 2016
Regular Session: Monday, January 11, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, January 25, 2016

February 2016
Regular Session: Monday, February 8, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, February 22, 2016

March 2016
Regular Session: Monday, March 14, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, March 28, 2016

April 2016
Regular Session: Monday, April 11, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, April 25, 2016

May 2016
Regular Session: Monday, May 9, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, May 23, 2016

June 2016
Regular Session: Monday, June 13, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, June 27, 2016

July 2016
Regular Session: Monday, July 25, 2016

August 2016
Regular Session: Monday, August 8, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, August 22, 2016

September 2016
Regular Session: Monday, September 12, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, September 26, 2016

October 2016
Regular Session: Monday, October 10, 2016
Regular Session: Monday, October 24, 2016

November 2016
Regular Session: Monday, November 14, 2016
Regular Session: Tuesday, November 29, 2016

December 2016
Regular Session: Monday, December 05, 2016 (Reorganization)



Last Modified on January 5, 2016
CLOSE